Our People



MARK MCKENNA

Owner

Email: mark@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778 160 

Option 4

MARY-JANE MCGUIRE

Accountant 

Email: mary@fifeseat.co.uk 

Phone: 01592 778 160 

Option 4​



GARY MATTHEWS

Service Manager

Email: gary@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778 160

Option 1

Carrie Scott

Sales Administrator

Email: carrie@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778 160

Option 4

DAVID RANKIN

Sales Executive and Motability Specialist

Email: david@fifeseat.co.uk

Telephone: 01592 778 160

Option 3



BRIAN TAYLOR

Senior Sales Person and Motability Specialist

Email: brian@fifeseat.co.uk 

Telephone: 01592 778 160 

Option 3​

Kevin Macdonald

Marketing Manager

Email: kevin@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778 160

Option 3






Mark Gordon

Sales Manager

Email: m.gordon@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778 160

Option 3



PAMELA HALL

Service Advisor

Email: pamela@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778160 Option 1



Lisa Bryan

Service Advisor

Email: lisa@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778160 Option 1



STUART FINDLAY

Trainee Sales Executive

Email: stuartf@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778160 Option 3




JAY WEDGWOOD

Diagnostic Technician




CALLUM MCGREGOR

Technician and MOT Tester


Stephen O'Connell


Technician


SCOTT YEAMAN

Trainee Sales Executive

Email: scott@fifeseat.co.uk 

Phone: 01592 778160 Option 3 



JOHN FALCONER

Technician and MOT Tester​


JOCK RAMSAY

Warranty Clerk

Email: warranty@fifeseat.co.uk

Danny Robertson

Parts Supervisor

Email: parts@fifeseat.co.uk

Phone: 01592 778 160

Option 2

DAWID FORNALIK

Valeting Supervisor


SEBASTIAN GLUCH

Valeter